International Code of Phylogenetic Nomenclature (PhyloCode)

Version 6*

Philip D. Cantino and Kevin de Queiroz**

Ratified on , by the Committee on Phylogenetic Nomenclature of the International Society for Phylogenetic Nomenclature: Sina M. Adl, Philip D. Cantino, Nico Cellinese, Kevin de Queiroz, James A. Doyle, Micah Dunthorn, Sean W. Graham, Max Cardoso Langer, Michel Laurin, Richard G. Olmstead, George Sangster, and Mieczyslaw Wolsan.

  • * This is the first version published in hard copy. Previous versions are available at
  • ** Authors listed alphabetically